北极星成像亚洲 | North Star Imaging

北极星成像亚洲

位于中国苏州

美国北极星成像公司(NSI)在中国苏州建立了X射线计算机断层扫描设备演示和检测服务实验室。实验室配置的多功能型X5000工业CT可以覆盖从小型到大型等各类工件的扫描应用。

NSI亚洲实验室竭诚为新老客户提供工业CT检测相关的技术咨询和支持,帮助用户开发和优化特殊扫描应用的解决方案并提供检测服务。典型的检测服务包括内部尺寸测量、3D CAD比对、孔隙率分析、逆向工程的表面重建、有限元分析和失效分析等。

点击链接NSI Asiawww.cn.4nsi.com以获取更多信息。

X射线二维数字成像和三维计算机断层扫描检测服务

NSI的X射线数字成像和工业CT技术可以覆盖从木材、塑料到钢铁等各种密度材料的三维可视化应用,应用领域包括建筑、汽车、医疗器械、制药、电子、航空航天等。

实验室提供:

  • 2D实时数字成像
  • 3D微焦点计算机断层扫描
  • 3D高能计算机断层扫描
  • 内部尺寸测量
  • 3D CAD比对
  • 孔隙率分析
  • 逆向工程的表面重建
  • 有限元分析
  • 失效分析
  • 更多

二维数字成像和三维计算机断层扫描系统制造商

二维数字成像和三维计算机断层扫描系统可以显示航空航天、汽车、电子、医疗或塑料等行业各类零部件的内部结构。扫描范围从桌面型ImagiX到1.5 x 1.5 m的X7000型,总有一款符合您的需求。

联系我们以获取更多信息

This site uses cookies and other tracking technologies to assist with navigation and your ability to provide feedback, analyze your use of our website, assist with our promotional and marketing efforts. See our Privacy Policy for more information

North Star Imaging Asia

Located in Suzhou, China

North Star Imaging (NSI) has opened an X-ray and Computed Tomography demonstration and inspection services laboratory in Suzhou, China. Parties interested in digital X-ray and Computed Tomography can visit this facility to test their samples on the versatile X5000 which has a wide scanning range, applicable for scanning small to large items.

NSI Asia offers advice and support for existing and new customers to develop application specific solutions and supply inspection services. Typical inspection service requests are for internal measurements, 3D CAD comparisons, void and/or porosity analysis, surface reconstructions for reverse engineering, finite element analysis and failure analysis.

Contact NSI Asia or visit www.4nsi.com for more information.

X-ray & CT Inspection Service

Our X-ray and CT Technology gives insight into virtually all materials from wood to plastics to metals in industries including construction, automotive, medical devices, pharmacy, electronics, aerospace, and beyond.

Our lab provides:

  • 2D real time digital radiography
  • 3D micro computed tomography
  • 3D high energy computed tomography
  • Internal measurements
  • 3D CAD comparisons
  • Void and/or prosity analysis
  • Surface reconstructions for reverse engineering
  • Finite Element Analysis
  • Failure analysis
  • And much much more....

2D Digital Radiography and 3D Computed Tomography System Manufacturers

2D Digital Radiography and 3D Computed Tomography reveal the inside view of aerospace, automotive, electronics, medical, or plastic components. Ranging from the table top ImagiX to the 1.5 x 1.5 m scanning envelope of the X7000, one of our systems meets your needs.

Contact us for more information

This site uses cookies and other tracking technologies to assist with navigation and your ability to provide feedback, analyze your use of our website, assist with our promotional and marketing efforts. See our Privacy Policy for more information